Fashion emergency before that business meeting??

I was already late for my business meeting, and one of my New Years resolution was to always be on time…. Time is gold!!…. Always be aware of that!!

I was wearing a very cute outfit when I noticed that the top button of my shiny white shirt was missing. I started panicking because I had no time to sew and no time to change, then… Wham!!… A week earlier I had bought some pins on sale at ALDO to use them for my designs. That was the 10 second solution for my fashion emergency.

ALDO has really nice accessories and very affordable, take a look at them.
They still have extra 50% OFF!!

Love always,
Desi

pin

pin-2

Leave a Reply

